Email / Direct line

Carmit. W – Customer Service / Sales
858-831-7738 – x 103
carmit@osmoving.com

Sarah. B – Customer Service / Sales
858-633-8600
sarah@osmoving.com

Keith. D – Dispatch / Manager
858-693-4333 – x 110
Keith@osmoving.com

Avril. H – Support
619-663-3828
support@osmoving.com

General Questions
858-633-8600
info@osmoving.com

Reservations
858-633-8600
sales@osmoving.com

Elad. B – Owner
elad@osmoving.com

Call now and receive free estimate.

Questions we will ask

  1. Moving date?
  2. How many bedrooms?
  3. Packing service?
  4. Largest and heaviest item?
  5. Moving from zip code?
  6. Moving to zip code?
  7. Need Storage?

Locations

Headquarters 6260 Marindustry Dr #B San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 633-8600

3355 Mission Ave #24 Oceanside, CA 92058 (760) 865-9447

1415 Ridgeback Rd #211 Chula Vista, CA 91910 (619) 500-2811

15708 Pomerado Rd #A12 Poway, CA 92064 (619) 500-9059

2038 Corte Del Nogal #200 Carlsbad, CA 92011
(800) 456-6834

sales@osmoving.com