Email / Direct line

Jaceil. H – Customer Service / Sales
858-693-3622 – x 104
jaceil@osmoving.com

Tanya. S – Customer Service / Sales
858-831-7738 – x 103
tanya@osmoving.com

Sarah. B – Customer Service / Sales
858-633-8600
sarah@osmoving.com

Keith. W – Dispatch / Manager
858-693-4333 – x 110
Keith@osmoving.com

Gale. B – Marketing
619-663-3828
gale@osmoving.com

General Questions
858-633-8600
info@osmoving.com

Reservations
858-633-8600
sales@osmoving.com

Elad. B – Owner
elad@osmoving.com

View Us On Yelp

Questions we will ask

  1. Moving date
  2. How many bedrooms
  3. Packing service?
  4. Largest and heaviest item
  5. Moving from
  6. Moving to
  7. Need Storage?

Contact Us

6260 Marindustry Dr #B San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 633-8600

sales@osmoving.com

3 Steps to Book your Move

  1. Make a list of your items
  2. Estimate the Value of your items
  3. Call us or fill out our estimate form